NATURES Collection

Support

All enquiries regarding NATURES Collection

hello@naturescollection.eu

Return

All enquiries regarding returns

return@naturescollection.eu

Partnership

All enquiries regarding potential partnerships

partnership@naturescollection.eu

Finance

All enquiries regarding invoices or finance

finance@naturescollection.eu

Wholesale

All enquiries regarding wholesale

wholesale@naturescollection.eu

Press

All enquiries regarding PR and marketing

press@naturescollection.eu

Career

All enquiries regarding jobs and internships

job@naturescollection.eu

Complain

All enquiries regarding complains

complain@naturescollection.eu

Wholesale Representatives

NATURES Collection A/S

HQ, Showroom & Warehouse
Troldhoejvej 7 · DK-8722
VAT no.: DK32096530


Customer Support

Call us          +45 75 801 050
Mon-Thurs    09:00 – 17:30 CET
Friday           09:00 – 16:30 CET
E- mail          hello@naturescollection.eu