OUR HOMEPAGE IS CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause

HEAD OFFICE
NATURES Collection A/S

Troldhøjvej 7
DK-8722 Hedensted
Denmark

Tel. +45 7580 1050
info@naturescollection.dk
VAT no.: 32096530

 

NATURES Collection near you !

Please contact our representatives near you or contact NATURES Collection in Denmark if we do not have a representative in your area. 

 


AUSTRIA (Living)
Frost International
Stefanie Bleil
Tel. +43 699 15 05 50 06
S.bleil@frost-international.at 

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG
Baudouin and Marianne
Tel. + 32 47 85 99 896
Marianne@naturescollection.dk 

DENMARK - Jutland and Funen (Fashion and living)
Trend & Design
Charlotte Schwartz
Tel. +45 2146 1036
Charlotte@trendogdesign.dk

DENMARK - Zealand (Fashion and living)
Fashion By Heart
Katrine Bille Andersen
Tel. +45 5367 8812
kba@re8ources.dk

FINLAND (Fashion)
Helsinki Brand Visions
Illka Immonen
Tel. +358 40 5000 484
Ilkka.immonen@brandvisions.fi

FRANCE, BENNELUX, SPAIN, USA & UK
NATURES Collection DK
Louise Lanoix-Warrer
Tel. +45 7580 1050
Louisel@naturescollection.dk

GERMANY, SWITZERLAND, AUSTRIA & ITALY
NATURES Collection DK
Anne Maria Gamdrup
Tel. +45 7580 1050
Annemaria@naturescollection.dk

GERMANY PLZ 32-33, 40-48 & 50-59
Fach Werk Handelsagentur
Thomas & Isabell
Tel. +49 160 96 40 80 31
Isabell@naturescollection.dk

GERMANY PLZ 60-69, 70-79
Frank Bender
Tel. +49 17 59 35 75 14
Frank@naturescollection.dk

GERMANY PLZ 20-31, 49
Uwe Lorenzen
Tel. +49 17 05 50 04 11
Lorenzen@naturescollection.dk

GERMANY PLZ 80-94
Sisse Mcneil
Tel. +49 17 63 28 40 372
Sisse@naturescollection.dk

NEW ZEALAND (Living)
Bianca Lorenne
Tel. +64 0800 242 567
Admin@biancalorenne.co.nz

NORWAY, SWEDEN & DENMARK
NATURES Collection DK
Britt Brejnholm
Tel. +45 7580 1050
Britt@naturescollection.dk