Get in touch

HEAD OFFICE
NATURES Collection A/S

Troldhøjvej 7
DK-8722 Hedensted
Denmark

Tel. +45 7580 1050
info@naturescollection.dk
VAT no.: 32096530

 

NATURES Collection near you

Please contact our representatives near you or contact NATURES Collection in Denmark if we do not have a representative in your area. 

 

AUSTRIA (Living)
Frost International
Stefanie Bleil
Tel. +43 699 15 05 50 06
S.bleil@frost-international.at 
BENELUX & FRANCE
Maribau
Baudouin and Marianne
Tel. + 32 47 85 99 896
m.elewaut@gmail.com 
DENMARK - Jutland and Funen (Fashion and living)
Trend & Design
Charlotte Schwartz
Tel. +45 2146 1036
Charlotte@trendogdesign.dk
DENMARK - Zealand (Fashion and living)
Fashion By Heart
Katrine Bille Andersen
Tel. +45 5367 8812
kba@re8ources.dk
DENMARK
NATURES Collection DK
Christine Bernberg
Tel. +45 7580 1050
Christine@naturescollection.dk
FINLAND (Fashion)
Helsinki Brand Visions
Illka Immonen
Tel. +358 40 5000 484
Ilkka.immonen@brandvisions.fi
BENELUX, FRANCE & SPAIN
NATURES Collection DK
Marilyne Elewaut
Tel. +45 7580 1050
marilyne@naturescollection.dk
GERMANY, SWITZERLAND & AUSTRIA
NATURES Collection DK
Anne Maria Gamdrup
Tel. +45 7580 1050
Annemaria@naturescollection.dk
GERMANY PLZ 32-33, 40-48 & 50-59
Fach Werk Handelsagentur
Thomas & Isabell
Tel. +49 160 96 40 80 31
Isabell@naturescollection.dk
GERMANY PLZ 60-69, 70-79
Frank Bender
Tel. +49 17 59 35 75 14
Frank@naturescollection.dk
GERMANY PLZ 20-31, 49
Uwe Lorenzen
Tel. +49 17 05 50 04 11
Lorenzen@naturescollection.dk
GERMANY PLZ 80-94
Sisse Mcneil
Tel. +49 17 63 28 40 372
Sisse@naturescollection.dk
NEW ZEALAND (Living)
Bianca Lorenne
Tel. +64 0800 242 567
Admin@biancalorenne.co.nz
NORWAY, SWEDEN, FINLAND, GREENLAND & FAROE ISLANDS
NATURES Collection DK
Jessie Huang
Tel. +45 7580 1050
Jessie@naturescollection.dk
USA
NATURES Collection DK
Heidi Poulsen
Tel. +45 7580 1050
Heidi@naturescollection.dk